San Antonio, one beautiful city!

I was in San Antonio few weeks ago. Initially, I wasn’t sure what I’m going to come across. But I’m glad I made this trip. This humble city has lots to offer. And the Riverwalk is the best I’ve seen in my life. Why? Just see the pictures.

 

IMG_0185

IMG_0181

IMG_0183

 

IMG_0187

It is the most beautiful and romantic walk I must have had in my life. I could just stay here. Right in the heart of downtown, there is this serene and soothing place.

You know what, I’m going to come here again, with someone who is special to me, to take a walk which we both will remember for a lifetime.

Life is one beautiful thing, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

