Prajakt Mahajan

Prajakt Mahajan

I’m a doctor..And I do everything except practicing medicine..I work in a Fortune 500 financial company..Besides working, I run marathons..I click pictures and I blog at times..I love to share my marathon achievements, my pictures and anything which has a potential to entertain people..I share to inspire, motivate and entertain..Feel free to get in touch with me.. We can run together, travel to places or click some pictures..After all, I’m a good friend to have and it’s a really short life..

Leave a Reply

